Forthcoming Events

Please note you can book and pay for all events on our Buy Online tab above.

(Online Store, Events, Browse Products)

Please do let us know if you have any special dietary requirements when booking onto our events so that we can ensure you are catered for correctly.

We always circulate a delegate list before each networking event, this list has your full contact details on it (including your address, telephone number and email address) , if you would prefer not to have your details circulated then please let us know when you book your place.


FORTHCOMING EVENTS


ST GEORGE'S DAY LUNCH - Friday 25th April 12.00pm SOLD OUT

Venue: Sopwell House Hotel  

Sponsored by: Clydesdale Bank

Guest Speaker Graham Poll    

Download Invite     SOLD OUT



SPEED NETWORKING - Wednesday 21st May 6pm

Hosted by: June Cory

Venue: The Bistro, Westminster Lodge 

Download Invite

Book Now



BUSINESS BREAKFAST - Wednesday 11th June 7.30am 

With IoD Herts

Venue: St Michael's Manor Hotel 

More Details Soon

Book Now



NETWORKING LUNCH - Friday 20th June 12.30pm 

Speaker: The City Centre Partnership

Venue: TBC 

More details soon



BUSINESS BREAKFAST - Wednesday 9th July 7.30am 

Speaker: TBC

Venue: TBC

More details soon



SPEED NETWORKING - Tuesday 12th August 6pm 

Hosted by: June Cory 

Venue: The Bistro, Westminster Lodge 

More details soon



NETWORKING LUNCH - Wednesday 3rd September 12.30pm

Speaker: Ed Vaizey MP, UK Minister for Culture, Communications and Creative Industries

Venue: Porters Park Golf Club

More details soon



Community Business Awards 2014 - Evening of Thursday 25th September

Presented by: Natalie B (Heart FM Breakfast Show) and Paul Rosenthal (Chamber Director)

Venue: St Albans Cathedral 

More details soon



Business Breakfast - Wednesday 8th October 7.30m

Hosted by: Chamber President

Venue: TBC

More details soon 



THE CHAMBER BALL - Saturday 22nd November 7pm

Sponsorships Available

Venue: TBC

More details soon 



BUSINESS BREAKFAST - Wednesday 3rd December 7.30am

Speaker: TBC

Venue: TBC

More details soon