Financial Advisers

IFPC Ltd

A chartered wealth management firm offering independent financial advice & discretionary investment management to private clients & business owners

Contact: Mr Umesh Raj Daswani

Tel: 01727 837128
Fax: 01727 848793
umesh@ifpc.co.uk
http://www.ifpc.co.uk

Address:
Faulkner House, Victoria Street
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3SN

Integro Insurance Brokers Ltd

Contact: Rob Wakelam

Tel: 03330 112288
rob.wakelam@integrogroup.com
https://integrogroup.com/uk/

Address:
3-4 Park Street
Hitchin
Herts
SG4 9AH

Kingston Smith Chartered Accountants

Providing specialist advice for entrepreneurial businesses, not-for-profit organisations and private individuals. Giving clients a competitive edge.

Contact: Silvia Vitiello

Tel: 01727 896008
Fax: 01727 896001
svitiello@ks.co.uk
http://www.ks.co.uk/st-albans

Address:
4 Victoria Square
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3TF

MJP Financial Consultant Ltd

Local Independent Financial Consultant offers protection advice to anyone for insurance products like life cover and business protection.

Contact: Mike Perry

Tel: 01442 450403
Mobile: 07525 846614
mike@mjpfcltd.co.uk

Address:
Hamilton House
111 Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Herfordshire
HP1 1BB

NFU Mutual

Contact: Chris Platt

Tel: 01727 869496
st_albans_agency@nfumutual.co.uk
http://http:www.nfumutual.co.uk/branches/st-albans/

Address:
45-49 Victoria Street
St. Albans
Herts
AL1 3WZ

Nhance Independent Ltd

Independent financial advisers.

Contact: Michelle King

Tel: 0845 1300 901
michelle.king@nhance.org
http://www.nhance-independent.co.uk

Address:
2nd Floor
New Barnes Mill
Cottonmill Lane
St Albans
Herfordshire
AL1 2HA

Omni-Financial Ltd

Contact: Guy Swinnerton

Tel: 01727 223250
guy.swinnerton@omni-financial.co.uk
http://www.omni-financial.co.uk

Address:
Unit D2, The Courtyard
Alban Park
St Albans
Herts
AL4 0LA

TISCO Financial Planning Limited

A firm of independent financial advisers and employee benefits consultants. Innovative providers of financial advice and services in the workplace.

Contact: Mike Denton

Tel: 01727 734040
email@tisco.co.uk
http://tisco.co.uk/

Address:
Morton House
80A Victoria Street
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 3XH

Vita Financial Planning

We help clients establish their financial goals, review what they have already done, assist them to form a financial plan and support them long term.

Contact: Anthony Caldwell

Tel: 0845 371 6114
anthony@vitafp.cp.uk
http://www.vitafp.co.uk

Address:
Unit 6
Silver Court
Watchmead
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL7 1TS

Back to Members Directory