Legal Services

Canopy Law

Canopy Law helps company owners buy & sell their business and manage HR and employment issues. We only charge fixed prices. We prefer it that way too.

Contact: David Hughes

Tel: 07701 027881
david@canopylaw.co.uk
http://canopylaw.co.uk

Address:
Suite 14, STANTA Business Centre
3 Soothouse Spring
St Albans
Herts
AL3 6EA

Cleveland Scott York

Contact: Cathy Ayers

Tel: 020 3326 2920
Fax: 020 3326 2940
london@scott-york.com
http://www.scott-york.com

Address:
10 Fetter Lane
City of London
London
EC4A 1BR

Cleveland Scott York

Contact: Andrew Mackenzie

Tel: 01707 682 900
herts@csy-ip.com
http://www.csy-ip.com

Address:
Helios Court
1 Bishop Square
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
AL10 9NE

Debenhams Ottaway Solicitors

Debenhams Ottaway is a leading Hertfordshire law firm, providing expert legal advice to businesses, families and individuals.

Contact: Cleo Bullus

Tel: 01727 735619
cb@debenhamsottaway.co.uk
http://www.debenhamsottaway.co.uk

Address:
Ivy House
107 St Peter's Street
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3EW

EMW Law LLP

EMW is a commercial law firm offering a full portfolio of legal services to both UK based & global companies.

Contact: James Geary

Tel: 0345 070 6000
http://www.emwllp.com

Address:
Seebeck House
1 Seebeck Place
Knowlhill
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK5 8FR

Labrums Solicitors LLP

An extensive team of legal experts dedicated to providing high quality advice, offering a full range of legal services for businesses and individuals.

Contact: Client Relationship Team

Tel: 01727 858807
crt@labrums.co.uk
http://labrums.co.uk/

Address:
New Barnes Mill
Cottonmill Lane
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 2HA

Perrins Solicitors

Contact: Colin Bosher

Tel: 01582 466163
Fax: 01582 766140
c.bosher@perrins-solicitors.co.uk

Address:
10 Waterside
Station Road
Harpenden
Hertfordshire
AL5 4US

Taylor Walton

Contact: Beverley Caspall

Tel: 01727-845245
Fax: 01727-864970
beverley.caspall@taylorwalton.co.uk
http://www.taylorwalton.co.uk

Address:
Thornycroft House
Holywell Hill
St Albans
Herts
AL1 1HQ

Wells Burcombe

Family law, immigration, civil, wills, probate and criminal law.

Contact: David Wells

Tel: 01727 840900
Mobile: 07939026751
david.wells@wellsburcombe.co.uk
http://www.wellsburcombe.co.uk

Address:
5 Holywell Hill
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 1EU

Back to Members Directory