Restaurant

Bills Restaurants Ltd

All day café, bar and restaurant

Contact: Louise Neilson

Tel: 0207 439 8649
Mobile: 07734 526980
louise@bills-email.co.uk
http://www.bills-website.co.uk

Address:
2nd Floor
15 Greek Street
Soho
London
W1D 4DP

Busaba

Casual dining restaurant focusing on Thai food

Contact: Roberta Ringhieri

Tel: 01727224680
Mobile: 07856829364
Roberta@busaba.com
http://www.busaba.com

Address:
7-11 Verulam Road
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4DA

Chilli Bar & Kitchen

Contact: Mr A Kashim

Tel: 01727 840100
akashim1@sky.com
http://http://www.chillibarkitchen.com

Address:
28/30 London Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 1NG

Clarion Collection Hotel

Elegant boutique hotel in the historic city centre. Meeting and dining for up to 60. 60 luxurious rooms with free parking and Wifi. Stylish Café bar.

Contact: Trevor Bradshaw

Tel: 01727-848849
Fax: 01727-812210
info@clarioncollectionstalbanshotel.co.uk
http://www.stalbanshotel.co.uk

Address:
Avantis Hotels Group
Ryder House
27 Holywell Hill
St Albans
Herts
AL1 1HG

Dylans - The Kings Arms

Contact: Sean William Hughes

Tel: 01727 530332
sean@dylanskingsarms.com

Address:
7 George Street
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4ER

Jamie's Italian St Albans

Contact: Karen Elliot

Tel: 01727 221266
karen.elliott@jamiesitalian.com
http://www.jamiesitalian.com

Address:
22 Chequer Street
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3YD

Lussmanns Fish & Grill - Harpenden

We are an award-winning, independent restaurant group combining sustainability with a passionate commitment to providing first class food and service.

Contact: Paul Vogt

Tel: 01582 965393
paul@lussmanns.com
http://www.lussmanns.com

Address:
20a Leyton Road
Harpenden
Herts
AL5 2HU

Lussmanns Fish & Grill - St Albans

We are an award-winning, independent restaurant group combining sustainability with a passionate commitment to providing first class food and service.

Contact: Laura Easter

Tel: 01727 851941
Fax: 01727 851941
laura@lussmanns.com
http://www.lussmanns.com

Address:
Waxhouse Gate
St Albans
Herts
AL3 4EW

Sopwell House

A vibrant luxury country house hotel set within 12 acres of beautiful grounds in the glorious Hertfordshire countryside.

Contact: Rafi Bejerano

Tel: 01727-864477
enquiries@sopwellhouse.co.uk
http://www.sopwellhouse.co.uk

Address:
Cottonmill Lane
St Albans
Herts
AL1 2HQ

The Abbey Restaurant

Ingredients led seasonal restaurant!

Contact: Scottie Bhattarai

Tel: 07739 693467
scottie@theabbeystalbans.com
http://theabbeystalbans.com

Address:
8 George Street
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4ER

The Beech House

Modern bar and restaurant in the heart of St Albans. An all day dining experience used for 3 course meals, social drinks or coffee on the go.

Contact: Judith Bull

Tel: 01727 701230
Mobile: 07525 203484
judith@oakmaninns.co.uk
http://www.beechhousestalbans.co.uk/

Address:
81 -81A St Peter's Street
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 3EG

The Fox

Contact: James Warrillow

Tel: 01582-713817
pubs@davidsingleton.co.uk
http://www.thefoxharpenden.co.uk/

Address:
469 Luton Road
Bourne Green
Harpenden
Herts
AL5 3QE

The Great Northern

A pub and restaurant specialising in fresh locally sourced food, real ales, draft beers and a wide selection of wines. Under new ownership.

Contact: Daniel Gibney, Josephine Persson and Sheridan Edwards

Tel: 01727 730 867
Mobile: 07971 837731, 07440 681168
daniel@greatnorthernpub.co.uk; josephine@greatnorthernpub.co.uk; sheridan@greatnorthernpub.co.uk
http://greatnorthernpub.co.uk/

Address:
172 London Road
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 1PQ

The Restaurant

Contact: Marleen Mason

Tel: 01727-864477
enquiries@sopwellhouse.co.uk
http://www.sopwellhouse.co.uk

Address:
Sopwell House Hotel
Cottonmill Lane
St Albans
Herts
AL1 2HQ

The White Hart Hotel

Contact: Jane McBeath

Tel: 01727 853624
jaynemB@hotmail.com

Address:
23-25 Holywell Hill
St Albans
Herts
AL1 1EZ

The Wicked Lady

Contact: Nicola Pink

Tel: 01582 832128
Mobile: 07584 661589
nicolapink84@hotmail.co.uk
http://www.thewickedladypub.co.uk/

Address:
14 Nomansland Common
Wheathampstead
Hertfordshire
AL4 8EL

THOMPSON St Albans

Contact: Phil Thompson

Tel: 01727 730777
info@thompsonstalbans.co.uk
http://www.thompsonstalbans.co.uk

Address:
2-8 Hatfield Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3RP

Back to Members Directory