Solicitors

Blavo & Co Solicitors

Contact: Lee-Ann Anderson

Tel: 01727 732800
lee-ann.anderson@legalblavo.co.uk
http://www.legalblavo.co.uk

Address:
Phoenix House
Suites 2 & 3
63 Campfield Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 5FL

Canopy Law

Contact: David Hughes

Tel: 07890 831315
david@canopylaw.co.uk
http://canopylaw.co.uk

Address:
34 Gustard Wood
Wheathampstead
St Albans
Herts
AL2 2DD

City Lawyers

Contact: Louise Robson

Tel: 01727 739774
Fax: 01727 812916
louise.robson@city-lawyers.com
http://www.city-lawyers.com/

Address:
5 Woodland Court
Soothouse Spring
St Albans
Herts
AL3 6NR

Debenhams Ottaway Solicitors

Debenhams Ottaway is a leading Hertfordshire law firm, providing expert legal advice to businesses, families and individuals.

Contact: Katherine Stott

Tel: 01727 837161
Fax: 01727 830506
kms@debenhamsottaway.co.uk
http://www.debenhamsottaway.co.uk

Address:
Ivy House
107 St Peter's Street
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3EW

Ginny Harrison Legal Ltd

Contact: Ginny Harrison

Tel: 01727 855392
Mobile: 07902396682
harrisonginny@aol.com
http://www.ginnyharrison.co.uk

Address:
3 Heathside
Sandridge Road
St.Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 4AG

Lawtons Solicitors

Contact: Stephen Halloran

Tel: 01707 270905
stephenhaloran@lawtonslaw.co.uk
http://www.lawtonslaw.co.uk

Address:
19-25 Salisbury Square
Hatfield
Herts
AL5 5BT

McKeowns Solicitors Ltd

Contact: James Molloy

Tel: 075 507 1081
james.molloy@mckeowns.com
http://www.mckeowns.com/

Address:
8 Parkway
Porters Wood
St Albans
Herts
AL3 6PA

Neves Solicitors

Contact: Jane Joseph

Tel: 01582 715234
Fax: 01582 768504
jjoseph@neves-solicitors.co.uk
http://www.neves-solicitors.co.uk

Address:
2 Sun Lane
Harpenden
Herts
AL5 4ET

Perrins Solicitors

Contact: Colin Bosher

Tel: 01582 466163
Fax: 01582 766140
c.bosher@perrins-solicitors.co.uk

Address:
10 Waterside
Station Road
Harpenden
Hertfordshire
AL5 4US

Photiades Solicitors

Contact: David Shiebert

Tel: 01727-833134
Fax: 01727-841074
davidshiebert@photiades.com
http://www.photiades.com

Address:
Longmire House
36-38 London Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 1NG

Polar Bear Law Ltd

Contact: Oliver Smith


Mobile: 07786 753724
oliver.smith@keystonelaw.co.uk

Address:
27 Brampton Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 4PP

Quality Solicitors Bretherton Law

Contact: Sonia Fenney

Tel: 01727 869293
soniafenney@brethertonlaw.co.uk
http://www.brethertonlaw.co.uk

Address:
Alban Row
27-31 Verulam Road
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4DG

Rayden Solicitors

Contact: Katherine Rayden

Tel: 0207 112 1453
kmr@raydensolicitors.co.uk
http://www.raydensolicitors.co.uk

Address:
The Limes
32-34 Upper Marlborough Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3UU

SA Law

Contact: Peter Goodman

Tel: 01727-798000
Fax: 01727-798069
Peter.Goodman@salaw.com
http://www.salaw.com

Address:
Gladstone Place
36-38 Upper Marlborough Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3UU

Sherrards

Contact: Alasdair McMillin

Tel: 01727-832830
Fax: 01727-832833
apm@sherrards.com
http://www.sherrards.co.uk

Address:
45 Grosvenor Road
St. Albans
Herts
AL1 3AW

Taylor Walton

Contact: Beverley Caspall

Tel: 01727-845245
Fax: 01727-864970
beverley.caspall@taylorwalton.co.uk
http://www.taylorwalton.co.uk

Address:
Thornycroft House
Holywell Hill
St Albans
Herts
AL1 1HQ

Touchstone Legal Services

Contact: Sarah Staines

Tel: 07787 283749
sarah@touchstonels.com
http://www.touchstonels.com

Address:
199 Camp Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 5NB

Back to Members Directory