Surveyors

Aitchison Raffety

Contact: Mark Bunting and Matthew Bowen

Tel: 01727-843232
Fax: 01727-843098
mark.bunting@argroup.co.uk
http://www.aitchisonraffety.co.uk

Address:
54-56 Victoria Street
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3HZ

David Turner Chartered Building Surveyors

Contact: David Turner

Tel: 01727 873935
info@davidturnersurveyors.co.uk
http://www.davidturnersurveyors.co.uk

Address:
7 Spooners Drive
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL2 2HX

Kirkby & Diamond

Progressive multidisciplinary commercial property practice offering full range of property services; offices in Milton Keynes, Luton, Bedford.

Contact: Jean Howe

Tel: 01582-738866
Fax: 01582-400649
jean.howe@kirkbydiamond.co.uk
http://www.kirkbydiamond.co.uk

Address:
1 Union Street
Luton
Herts
LU1 3AN

Lambert Smith Hampton

Contact: Nigel Palmer

Tel: 01727-834234
Fax: 01727-896262
Mobile: 07841 684904
npalmer@lsh.co.uk
http://www.lsh.co.uk

Address:
45 Grosvenor Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3AW

Paul Jeffries LLP

Chartered Surveyors/RICS Registered Valuers Areas of expertise - rent reviews, lease renewals, schedules of condition, dilapidations, valuations

Contact: Jeffrey Rosen


Mobile: 07721429774
jpr@paul-jeffries.com
http://www.paul-jeffries.com

Address:
27 Jesmond Way
Stanmore
Middlesex
HA7 4QR

PJS Associates

Contact: Paul Smyth

Tel: 01582 620039
Mobile: 07736 177 909
paul@pjsassociates.org.uk
http://www.pjsassociates.org.uk

Address:
116 Piggottshill Lane
Harpenden
Herts
AL5 1LS

Quotient Chartered Surveyors

20 years property experience specialising in rent reviews and lease renewals on shops, offices and industrial properties.

Contact: Justin Lester

Tel: 02087206896
Mobile: 07788892426
justin@quotientcs.com
http://www.quotientcs.com/

Address:
7 Romeland
Elstree
Hertfordshire
WD6 3BJ

Rumball Sedgwick

Independent local estate agents and Chartered Surveyors. Experts in valuations, surveys, property management and sales and lettings.

Contact: Alastair Woodgate

Tel: 01727-854516
Fax: 01727-843177
alastair@rumballsedgwick.co.uk
http://www.rumballsedgwick.co.uk

Address:
58 St Peter's Street
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3HG

Back to Members Directory