Training

Aspire Achieve Advance

Contact: Kerry Underwood

Tel: 01727 735716
kerry.underwood@oaklands.ac.uk
http://www.3aaa.co.uk

Address:
c/o Oaklands College
Smallford Campus
Hatfield Road
St Albans
Herts
AL4 0JA

NoWebNoWork.com

Contact: Neil MacArthur

Tel: 08453 716150
nmacarthur@idgmail.com
http://www.nowebnowork.com

Address:
Charter House
Marlborough Park
Southdown Road
Harpenden
Herts
AL5 1NL

T1 Business Skills Training

Contact: David Brandon

Tel: 01727 836344
info@t1-businessskillstraining.com
http://www.t1-businessskillstraining.com

Address:
28 Sovereign Park
St Albans
Herts
AL4 0FJ

The Book Midwife

Helping authors to write and publish their books.

Contact: Mindy Gibbins-Klein

Tel: 0845 003 8848
mindy@bookmidwife.com
http://www.bookmidwife.com/

Address:
MGK Consulting Ltd
48 St Vincent Drive
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 5SJ

The Counselling Foundation

Charity established 40 years ago providing quality, low-cost (NHS) counselling and coaching. Largest provider of counsellor training outside London.

Contact: Judy Mallinson


Mobile: 07958628152
judy.mallinson@hbcf.co.uk

Address:
1 College Yard
Lower Dagnall St
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4PA

Training U

Contact: Nicola Dolan

Tel: 01582 620326
Fax: 01582 791203
nicola.dolan@trainingu.co.uk
http://www.trainingu.co.uk

Address:
Spectrum House
Dunstable Road
Redbourn
St Albans
Herts
AL3 7PR

trainleaders

Contact: Ivor Kellock

Tel: 01727-870613
ivor@trainleaders.co.uk
http://www.trainleaders.co.uk

Address:
4 Thirlestane
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3PF

Unique Training Solutions Ltd

Contact: Michelle Hillier

Tel: 01727 733999
michelle@uniquetrainingsolutions.co.uk
http://www.uniquetrainingsolutions.co.uk

Address:
10 Sandridge Park
St Albans
Herts
AL3 6PH

West End Training

Bespoke personal development and business skills courses and programmes. Contact me to reserve a free and no obligation Training needs Analysis.

Contact: Garry Barone

Tel: 01727 238099
gbarone@westendtraining.co.uk
http://www.westendtraining.co.uk

Address:
The Old Pumphouse
1A Stonecross
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 4AA

Back to Members Directory