The Chamber Team

Photos courtesy of Spike Brown, Blue Feather Photography

If you would like to become more involved with the Chamber please let our Executive Director know! We welcome new talent and new opportunities to work with our members.

David Clarke - Chamber President

Company: Clydesdale Bank

June Cory - Vice President

Company: My Mustard

Lisa Bates-Wallis – Executive Director

Company: Chamber of Commerce

Mark Fordham - Treasurer

Company: Cricket Consultants


Peter Goodman – Director

Company: SA Law

Graham Lane – Director

Company: Cheeky Munkey

Alastair Woodgate - Director

Company: Rumball Sedgwick

Mel Hilbrown - Company Secretary

Company: St Albans Enterprise Agency

Michael Weaver - Director

Company: St Albans Enterprise Agency

Jonathan Shreeves- Director

Company: Hunston Properties

Paul Rosenthal- Director

Company: Amthal Fire & Security

Sabra Swinson - Director

Company - Cerco Communications

Pat Strods - Director

Company - Rayner Essex

Emma Fisher - Membership Officer
Josie Madoc - Events Administrator