Chartered Accountants

CAB Digital Accountants

Chartered accountants and business advisors providing accounting, taxation and business advisory services, utilising the latest in cloud technology.

Contact: Paul Campbell

Tel: 0333 0151547
Mobile: 07966 382704
contact@cabdigitalaccountants.co.uk
http://www.cabdigitalaccountants.co.uk/

Address:
121 Marshalswick Lane
St Albans
Herts
AL1 4UX

Connected Accounting Ltd

Chartered accountants providing simple to understand accounting services for individuals and small businesses with a hands on approach.

Contact: Alec White

Tel: 01727 537 160
alec@connectedaccounting.co.uk
http://www.connectedaccounting.co.uk

Address:
Fountain Court
2 Victoria Square
Victoria Street
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3TF

Hillier Hopkins LLP

Accountancy and tax advice

Contact: Karen Winrow

Tel: 01923 232938
Mobile: 07909528247
karen.winrow@hhllp.co.uk
http://www.hillierhopkins.co.uk

Address:
Radius House
51 Clarendon Road
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD17 1HP

Moore Kingston Smith LLP

Providing specialist advice for entrepreneurial businesses, not-for-profit organisations and private individuals. Giving clients a competitive edge.

Contact: Silvia Vitiello

Tel: 01727 896008
Fax: 01727 896001
svitiello@mks.co.uk
http://www.mooreks.co.uk

Address:
4 Victoria Square
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3TF

Myers Clark Chartered Accountants

Established in 1912, Myers Clark provide tax, audit and accountancy services to businesses, individuals and not for profit organisations.

Contact: Megan Brownsell

Tel: 01923 224411
Megan.Brownsell@myersclark.co.uk
http://www.myersclark.co.uk

Address:
Egale 1
80 St Albans Road
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD17 1DL

Wilkins Kennedy

Contact: Lisa Taylor

Tel: 01494 5455701
lisa.taylor@wilkinskennedy.com
http://www.wilkinskennedy.com

Address:
Anglo House
Bell Lane Office Village
Bell Lane
Amersham
Bucks
HP6 6FA

Back to Members Directory