Legal Services

Bryan & Mercer Solicitors

We offer legal assistance in both residential & commercial property and wills & probate. We offer a bespoke service tailored to our clients' needs.

Contact: Christopher Weeks

Tel: 01727 732 645
Christopher.Weeks@bryanandmercer.co.uk
http://www.bryanandmercer.co.uk

Address:
59 London Road
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 1LJ

Cleveland Scott York

Contact: Cathy Ayers

Tel: 020 3326 2920
Fax: 020 3326 2940
london@scott-york.com
http://www.scott-york.com

Address:
10 Fetter Lane
City of London
London
EC4A 1BR

Cleveland Scott York

Contact: Andrew Mackenzie

Tel: 01707 682 900
herts@csy-ip.com
http://www.csy-ip.com

Address:
Helios Court
1 Bishop Square
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
AL10 9NE

Debenhams Ottaway Solicitors

Debenhams Ottaway is a leading Hertfordshire law firm, providing expert legal advice to businesses, families and individuals.

Contact: Cleo Bullus

Tel: 01727 735619
cb@debenhamsottaway.co.uk
http://www.debenhamsottaway.co.uk

Address:
Ivy House
107 St Peter's Street
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3EW

Longmores Solicitors LLP

A firm of specialist solicitors, renowned for its professional yet personal service, advising individuals and businesses in Hertfordshire since 1819.

Contact: Michael Budd

Tel: 01992 305234
michael.budd@longmores.law
http://www.longmores.law

Address:
24 Castle Street
Hertford
Hertfordshire
SG14 1HP

Perrins Solicitors

Contact: Colin Bosher

Tel: 01582 466163
Fax: 01582 766140
c.bosher@perrins-solicitors.co.uk

Address:
10 Waterside
Station Road
Harpenden
Hertfordshire
AL5 4US

Taylor Walton

Contact: Beverley Caspall

Tel: 01727-845245
Fax: 01727-864970
beverley.caspall@taylorwalton.co.uk
http://www.taylorwalton.co.uk

Address:
Thornycroft House
Holywell Hill
St Albans
Herts
AL1 1HQ

Back to Members Directory