Solicitors

Bryan & Mercer Solicitors

We offer legal assistance in both residential & commercial property and wills & probate. We offer a bespoke service tailored to our clients' needs.

Contact: Christopher Weeks

Tel: 01727 732 645
Christopher.Weeks@bryanandmercer.co.uk
http://www.bryanandmercer.co.uk

Address:
59 London Road
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 1LJ

Debenhams Ottaway Solicitors

Debenhams Ottaway is a leading Hertfordshire law firm, providing expert legal advice to businesses, families and individuals.

Contact: Cleo Bullus

Tel: 01727 735619
cb@debenhamsottaway.co.uk
http://www.debenhamsottaway.co.uk

Address:
Ivy House
107 St Peter's Street
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3EW

Keidan Harrison LLP

Keidan Harrison is a new boutique law firm, specialising in dispute resolution and insolvency.

Contact: Luke Harrison

Tel: 0203 733 8808
lharrison@keidanharrison.com
http://www.keidanharrison.com/

Address:
44 Southampton Buildings
Holborn
London
WC2A 1AP

Longmores Solicitors LLP

A firm of specialist solicitors, renowned for its professional yet personal service, advising individuals and businesses in Hertfordshire since 1819.

Contact: Michael Budd

Tel: 01992 305234
michael.budd@longmores.law
http://www.longmores.law

Address:
24 Castle Street
Hertford
Hertfordshire
SG14 1HP

Neves Solicitors

Contact: Jane Joseph

Tel: 01582 715234
Fax: 01582 768504
Jane.joseph@nevesllp.co.uk
http://www.neves-solicitors.co.uk

Address:
Tollgate House
69-71 High Street
Harpenden
Herts
AL5 2SL

Perrins Solicitors

Contact: Colin Bosher

Tel: 01582 466163
Fax: 01582 766140
c.bosher@perrins-solicitors.co.uk

Address:
10 Waterside
Station Road
Harpenden
Hertfordshire
AL5 4US

Photiades Solicitors

Contact: David Shiebert

Tel: 01727-833134
Fax: 01727-841074
davidshiebert@photiades.com
http://www.photiades.com

Address:
Longmire House
36-38 London Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 1NG

Rayden Solicitors

Contact: Katherine Rayden

Tel: 0207 112 1453
kmr@raydensolicitors.co.uk
http://www.raydensolicitors.co.uk

Address:
The Limes
32-34 Upper Marlborough Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3UU

Rise Legal (STB) Limited

Full service legal and mediation practice specialising in property, litigation and dispute resolution, landlord and tenant.

Contact: Jeremy Garson

Tel: 01727 226 336
Mobile: 07802 815 000
jeremy@rise-legal.com
http://www.rise-legal.com/

Address:
2 Fountain Court
Victoria Square
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 3TF

SA Law

Contact: Peter Goodman

Tel: 01727-798000
Fax: 01727-798069
Peter.Goodman@salaw.com
http://www.salaw.com

Address:
Gladstone Place
36-38 Upper Marlborough Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3UU

Sherrards

Contact: Alasdair McMillin

Tel: 01727 832830
apm@sherrards.com
http://www.sherrards.com/

Address:
4 Beaconsfield Road
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 3RD

Taylor Walton

Contact: Beverley Caspall

Tel: 01727-845245
Fax: 01727-864970
beverley.caspall@taylorwalton.co.uk
http://www.taylorwalton.co.uk

Address:
Thornycroft House
Holywell Hill
St Albans
Herts
AL1 1HQ

Touchstone Legal Services

Contact: Sarah Staines

Tel: 07787 283749
sarah@touchstonels.com
http://www.touchstonels.com

Address:
199 Camp Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 5NB

Back to Members Directory