Surveyors

Aitchison Raffety

Contact: Mark Bunting and Matthew Bowen

Tel: 01727-843232
Fax: 01727-843098
mark.bunting@argroup.co.uk
http://www.aitchisonraffety.co.uk

Address:
54-56 Victoria Street
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3HZ

David Turner Chartered Building Surveyors

Contact: David Turner

Tel: 01727 873935
info@davidturnersurveyors.co.uk
http://www.davidturnersurveyors.co.uk

Address:
7 Spooners Drive
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL2 2HX

Harriet Fleming Surveyors Ltd

I specialise in Residential Enfranchisement (helping tenants buy their freeholds) and Residential Lease Renewals since 2009.

Contact: Harriet Fleming

Tel: 01727 750045
Mobile: 07985 561048
harriet@harrietflemingsurveyors.com
http://www.harrietflemingsurveyors.com/

Address:
92 The Ridgeway
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL4 9PS

Kirkby Diamond

Progressive multidisciplinary commercial property practice offering full range of property services; offices in Milton Keynes, Luton, Bedford.

Contact: Jean Howe

Tel: 01582 738866
jean.howe@kirkbydiamond.co.uk
http://www.kirkbydiamond.co.uk

Address:
Victory House
Chobham Street
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU1 3BS

PJS Associates

Contact: Paul Smyth

Tel: 01582 620039
Mobile: 07736 177 909
paul@pjsassociates.org.uk
http://www.pjsassociates.org.uk

Address:
116 Piggottshill Lane
Harpenden
Herts
AL5 1LS

Quotient Chartered Surveyors

Over 20 years’ experience specialising in rent reviews and lease renewals on shops, restaurants, offices and industrial properties.

Contact: Justin Lester

Tel: 020 8720 6896
Mobile: 07788 892 426
justin@quotientcs.com
http://www.quotientcs.com/

Address:
Kiln House
15-17 High Street
Elstree
Hertfordshire
WD6 3BY

Rumball Sedgwick

Independent local estate agents and Chartered Surveyors. Experts in valuations, surveys, property management and sales and lettings.

Contact: Alastair Woodgate

Tel: 01727-854516
Fax: 01727-843177
alastair@rumballsedgwick.co.uk
http://www.rumballsedgwick.co.uk

Address:
58 St Peter's Street
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3HG

Back to Members Directory